How do I remove users from my Dimplex Hub?

Applicable to models: Dimplex Hub, Dimplex Control App

 

Navigate to the user list by tapping the "users" icon at the bottom of the app. The users with access to your hub are listed here.

Next to each user there is an "x" icon. Tap on that to delete a user. This does not delete their Dimplex Control account. It only revokes their access to your hub. Access removal is instant.


Note, if you are not the main user of the Hub, you are not able to delete other users from the Hub, as only the Main user is able to do this.




Require additional help? Please follow link below

https://glendimplexservice.freshdesk.com/a/solutions/articles/79000136321


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article